Calvary Child Development Center
Parent Information  
Help Our Center  
News  
2017-18 Calendar  
Calendar of Events  
Menu  
Emergency Info  
Parent Handbook  
Medical Forms & Info  
ACH Form  
Credit Card Form  
Extended Care Form  
Teacher Assignments  
 

  

 

 

Calendar of Events


Friday, November 10, 2017
Veterans Day - Center is Closed

Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday - Center is Closed

Monday, December 18 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Preschool Christmas Break

Friday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Holidays - Center is Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Holiday - Center is Closed

Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 19, 2018
Registration for Currently Enrolled Students and Siblings

Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - Center is Closed

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Registration Opens Online for New Students

Friday, February 2, 2018
Registration Completion Date for New Students

Monday, February 19, 2018
President's Day - Center is Closed

Friday, March 30 - Monday, April 2, 2018
Daycare Easter Break - Center is Closed

Friday, March 30 - Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break for Preschool - Daycare Continues

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Center is Closed

Friday, June 1, 2018
Last Day of Preschool - Daycare Continues

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day - Center is Closed




Printer-friendly page

 
Calvary Child Development Center     5801 Pineville-Matthews Road, Charlotte, North Carolina  28226     704.341.5361
email: info@calvarycdc.com     site map     Copyright © 2004